Latest Products http://www.maithilifasions.co.in Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.maithilifasions.co.in Cotton Kurtis http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. We offer a wide range of the Cotton Kurtis available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc. Georgette Kurtis http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/georgette-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for exceptional quality and reliable georgette kurtis; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. For the utmost convenience of our customers we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. We offer a wide variety of Georgette Kurtis available in a weight of 500g. Chiffon Kurtis http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/chiffon-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Our enticing Chiffon Kurtis are available in a size range of S-4XL. Chanderi Kurtis http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/chanderi-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Linen Kurtis http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/linen-kurtis.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. We offer a wide range of Linen Kurtis available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc. Cotton Churidar Suits http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/cotton-churidar-suits.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. The offered Cotton Churidar Suits are made of faux cotton and require dry clean or mild hand wash. Georgette Churidar Suits http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/georgette-churidar-suits.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ghaziabad(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Buy the best quality georgette suit at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town. Embellished with beautiful patterns and prints, our Georgette Churidar Suits are available in free size and go well with all age groups. Chiffon Anarkali Suits http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/chiffon-anarkali-suits.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of chiffon suit in the market. Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Embroidered with colorfast threads, our Chiffon Anarkali Suits are available in sizes XXS-XXXL. Chanderi Churidar Suits http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/chanderi-churidar-suits.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. The offered Chanderi Churidar Suits contain unstitched top and bottom and color contrast dupatta. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. Featured with velvet and net, our Designer Lehenga Choli can fit upto 44'' waist size. Designer Tops http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/designer-tops.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Ghaziabad(India). The offered Designer Tops are made of top-notch fabric such as georgette, cotton, hosiery, etc., and available in sizes XXS-XXXL. Designer Kaftans http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/designer-kaftans.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Our Designer Kaftans are made of cotton, georgette and other high-quality material and available in sizes XXS-XXXL. Girls Skirts http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/girls-skirts.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Ghaziabad(India). Ladies Casual Pants http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/ladies-casual-pants.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. We are offering western wear ladies casual pants that are soft to skin and available in different waist sizes. Palazzo Suits http://www.maithilifasions.co.in/palazzo-suits.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Ghaziabad (India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. We offer an enticing range of Palazzo Suits suitable for every special occasion like wedding, engagement, birthday etc.